lamanhattan.blogg.se

Eset endpoint security full download
Eset endpoint security full download









eset endpoint security full download

And in terms of maintenance, I'm the only one in charge of these networks and devices. I have 10 licenses in total, because I also use ESET Endpoint Security on the smartphones and some tablets as well. I also have routers which have some functions as a firewall, so that nobody comes into the network uninvited, and I have passwords for every access point. And that's all, because I don't have servers.ĮSET Endpoint Security is included on every machine that I have at home, including my wife's, my son's, and my daughters', because we're exposed to the internet. For general security, I use the built-in Microsoft firewall and the services offered by ESET. I use ESET Endpoint Security on-premises at home because everyone is working from home now and no one has worked in the office for more than a year.

eset endpoint security full download

In fact, I'm more than an external consultant yet I'm paid differently to a standard employee, and I'm using my whole technology infrastructure here.

eset endpoint security full download

We teach courses and do examinations for customers that want to become certified once they complete the courses. I work as an external consultant for a consulting and teaching company with around 50 employees.











Eset endpoint security full download